The first Semifinal in Melodi Grand Prix 2013 (MGP) kicked of tonight, live from Steinkjer, Norway. Vidar Busk, Datarock and Gromth feat. Emil Solli-Tangen are the three artists that are the first to secure their place in the final of MGP 2013.

The show in Steinkjer started a few minutes late because of an expanded news broadcast, but after that MGP kicked off from Steinkjer with a wild and enthusiastic audience.  Seven artists performed and televoting decided the three songs that proceeded to the final in Oslo, that will  take place 9th February.

These three songs are now in the final of MGP 2013
Gromth feat. Emil Solli-Tangen- “Alone” Emil Solli-Tangen, Sven Atle Kopperud & Gromth)
Datarock- “Underground” (Fredrik Saroea & Pål Myran-Håland)
Vidar Busk- “Paid My Way” (Tim Scott McConnell & Vidar Busk)

Eliminated songs  in the first semifinal of MGP 2013
Carina Dahl- “Sleepwalking” (Carina Dahl & Ben…

View original post 243 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s